Our Staff

Our school is a great place for your child to receive their education! We offer programs and services to meet the needs of all students. To find out more, please contact the school directly at (313) 827-6800.

Telephone Number Email Blog
Early Childhood Teachers
Phoebe Diaz 313-827-7962 diazp@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/diazp
Kathy Laurus 313-827-6800 laurusk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/laurus
Bruce Liepe 313-827-8238 liepeb@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/liepeb
Monica Ronchetto 313-827-6820 ronchem@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ronchem
Dawn Schuit 313-827-6964 schuitd@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/schuitd
Y5 – 5th Gr Classroom Teachers
Sara Assenmacher 33-827-6800 assenms@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/assenms/
Roseann Bennett 313-827-7715 bennetr@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bennetr
Valerie Coleman 313-827-7862 kedzov@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kedzov
Amy Croft 313-827-7704 crofta@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/young5s/
Mandi Dmitruchina 313-827-8272 dmitrum@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dmitruchina/
Angela Hill 313-827-6800 hilla@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hilla/
Jennifer Malone 313-827-6813 malonej@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/malonej
Michelle McCuaig 313-827-7275 mccuaim@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mccuaim
Victoria Pung 313-827-7940 pungv@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pungwb
Melissa Sydor 313-827-6800 sydorm@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msydor/
Adrianne Tatta 313-827-8108 tattaa@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tattaa
Danielle Travis 313-827-1849 travisd@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/travisd
Andrea Woolley 313-827-7202 woollea@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/woolleygrade3
Special Area Teachers
Wedad Budop 313-827-6800 budopw@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/budopw/wp-admin/index.php
Will Cares 313-827-7377 caresc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/caresc
Kathy Fleming 313-827-7847 flemink@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/flemink
Alia Hamid 313-827-6806 hamida@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hamida
Kaitlin Waidmann 313-827-7365 waidmak@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/waidmak
Heather Webber 313-827-7595 webberh@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrswebbermusic
Andrew Wolff 313-827-6800 wolffa@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wolff/
Instructional Support Staff
Zahra Alshafey 313-827-6800 alshafz@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alshafz/
Lyndsay Glover 313-827-7805 gloverl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gloverl
Robyn Hansen 313-827-7603 hansenr@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hansenr
Tracy Wright 313-827-6800 wrightt@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wrightt/
Ancillary Support Staff
Samaah Abboud 313-827-6800 abbouds@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/otsamaah/
Veronica Bennett 313-827-7715 bennetv@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornspeechlanguage/
Peggy Brennan 313-827-7014 brennam@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/brennam
Courtney Dubyak 313-827-8172 dubyakc@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dubyakc
Tina Champagne 313-827-8924 champat@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/champat/
Jill Fullerton 313-827-7627 fullerj@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dubyakc
Katharine Johnston 313-827-7292 johnstk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/johnstk
Office Staff
Deb Malyn 313-827-6800 malynd@dearbornschools.org https://wbolles.dearbornschools.org/news/
Chantal Oynoian 313-827-6800 oynoiac@dearbornschools.org https://wbolles.dearbornschools.org/news/
Principal
Kristin Waddell 313-827-6804 waddelk@dearbornschools.org https://wbolles.dearbornschools.org/news/
Building Engineer
Michael Lowe 313-827-6800 lowem@dearbornschools.org https://wbolles.dearbornschools.org/news/
Attendance Line
313-827-6801

2 Comments

  1. Lee Jacobsen says:

    Hi ,

    A comment was made by a friend that suggested that Whitmore-Bolles was one of a few Dearborn Public Schools that lacked Air Conditioning in the classrooms. . Is this true? Do you need some fans donated? If Whoitmore-Bolles does lack A/C, then providing A/C would be a school improvement….true???

    Thanks, Lee Jacobsen, 865 S. Highland,

    • Arlo says:

      This is true and it would be great if they got some fans or the state/city would renovate the building and add AC. I think some technology upgrades might be more valuable for education but any more money for schools would be great.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *