Whitmore-Bolles News

Staff Directory

Email
Early Childhood Teachers
Phoebe Diazdiazp@dearbornschools.org
Kathy Lauruslaurusk@dearbornschools.org
Bruce Liepeliepeb@dearbornschools.org
Monica Ronchettoronchem@dearbornschools.org
Dawn Schuitschuitd@dearbornschools.org
K – 5th Grade Classroom Teachers
Roseann Bennettbennetr@dearbornschools.org
Valerie Colemancolemav@dearbornschools.org
Amy Croftcrofta@dearbornschools.org
Mandi Dmitruchinadmitrum@dearbornschools.org
Brittney Frizzellfrizzeb@dearbornschools.org
Angela Hillhilla@dearbornschools.org
Jennifer Malonemalonej@dearbornschools.org
Michelle McCuaigmccuaim@dearbornschools.org
Victoria Pungpungv@dearbornschools.org
Melissa Sydorsydorm@dearbornschools.org
Danielle Travistravisd@dearbornschools.org
Andrea Woolleywoollea@dearbornschools.org
Special Area Teachers
Nichole Alwardalwardn@dearbornschools.org
Erin Bushbushe@dearbornschools.org
Will Carescaresw@dearbornschools.org
Kathy Flemingflemink@dearbornschools.org
Bryan Tapptappb@dearbornschools.org
Kaitlin Waidmannwaidmak@dearbornschools.org
Griffin Wojtowiczwojtowg@dearbornschools.org
Instructional Support Staff
Zahra Alshafeyalshafz@dearbornschools.org
Lyndsay Glovergloverl@dearbornschools.org
Robyn Hansenhansenr@dearbornschools.org
Tracy Wrightwrightt@dearbornschools.org
Ancillary Support Staff
Veronica Bennettbennetv@dearbornschools.org
Peggy Brennanbrennam@dearbornschools.org
Courtney Dubyakdubyakc@dearbornschools.org
Tina Champagnechampat@dearbornschools.org
Jill Fullertonfullerj@dearbornschools.org
Sara Groengroens@dearbornschools.org
Elena Makssoudmakssoe@dearbornschools.org
Bella Shankelshankea@dearbornschools.org
Krista Szymoniakszymonk@dearbornschools.org
Office Staff
Almira Ala-Istrefialaista@dearbornschools.org
Andrea Komankomana@dearbornschools.org
Principal
Greg Okeokeg@dearbornschools.org
Building Engineer
Zach Brukleybruklez@dearbornschools.org
Attendance Line
313-827-6801