Our Staff

Our school is a great place for your child to receive their education! We offer programs and services to meet the needs of all students. To find out more, please contact the school directly at (313) 827-6800.

Whitmore-Bolles Elementary School is a warm, close knit community of learners! Here at W-B, our staff is eager to create wonderful experiences for learning and growing together.

 

Telephone Number Email Blog
Early Childhood Teachers
Phoebe Diaz 313-827-7962 diazp@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/diazp
Kathy Laurus 313-827-6800 laurusk@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/laurus
Bruce Liepe 313-827-8238 liepeb@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/liepeb
Monica Ronchetto 313-827-6820 ronchem@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ronchem
Dawn Schuit 313-827-6964 schuitd@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/schuitd
Elizabeth Shaw 313-827-6800 shawe@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/shawe
Y5 – 5th Gr Classroom Teachers
Sara Assenmacher 33-827-6800 assenms@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/assenms/
Roseann Bennett 313-827-7715 bennetr@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bennetr
Lauren Bizon 313-827-6811 bizonl@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bizonl
Valerie Coleman 313-827-7862 kedzov@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kedzov
Amy Croft 313-827-7704 crofta@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/young5s/
Mandi Dmitruchina 313-827-8272 dmitrum@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dmitruchina/
Jerry Driscoll 313-827-7469 driscog@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/driscog
Angela Hill 313-827-6800 hilla@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hilla/
Jennifer Malone 313-827-6813 malonej@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/malonej
Michelle McCuaig 313-827-7275 mccuaim@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mccuaim
Robin Philpott 313-827-7918 philpor@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/philpor
Victoria Pung 313-827-7940 pungv@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pungwb
Melissa Sydor 313-827-6800 sydorm@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msydor/
Adrianne Tatta 313-827-8108 tattaa@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tattaa
Danielle Travis 313-827-1849 travisd@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/travisd
Michele Walters 313-827-6320 walterm1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/michelewalters
Andrea Woolley 313-827-7202 woollea@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/woolleygrade3
Special Area Teachers
Wedad Budop 313-827-6800 budopw@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/budopw/wp-admin/index.php
Will Cares 313-827-7377 caresc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/caresc
Kathy Fleming 313-827-7847 flemink@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/flemink
Monica Hankins 313-827-6806 hankinm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hankinm
Kaitlin Waidmann 313-827-7365 waidmak@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/waidmak
Heather Webber 313-827-7595 webberh@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrswebbermusic
Andrew Wolff 313-827-6800 wolffa@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wolff/
Instructional Support Staff
Abeir Aleidaroos 313-827-7323 aleidaa@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/rocketsupport/
Zahra Alshafey 313-827-6800 alshafz@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alshafz/
Lyndsay Glover 313-827-7805 gloverl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gloverl
Robyn Hansen 313-827-7603 hansenr@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hansenr
Suzanne Mardini 313-827-6800 mardins@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mardins/
Sarah Puchala 313-827-6800 puchals@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/puchals/
Ancillary Support Staff
Samaah Abboud 313-827-6800 abbouds@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/otsamaah/
Veronica Bennett 313-827-7715 bennetv@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornspeechlanguage/
Peggy Brennan 313-827-7014 brennam@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/brennam
Courtney Dubyak 313-827-8172 dubyakc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dubyakc
Tina Champagne 313-827-8924 champat@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/champat/
Jill Fullerton 313-827-7627 fullerj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dubyakc
Katharine Johnston 313-827-7292 johnstk@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/johnstk
Zahra Zaarour 313-827-6800 zaarouz@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/zzaarour/
Office Staff
Deb Malyn 313-827-6800 malynd@dearbornschools.org https://wbolles.dearbornschools.org/news/
Chantal Oynoian 313-827-6800 oynoiac@dearbornschools.org https://wbolles.dearbornschools.org/news/
Principal
Kristin Waddell 313-827-6804 waddelk@dearbornschools.org https://wbolles.dearbornschools.org/news/
Building Engineer
Michael Lowe 313-827-6800 lowem@dearbornschools.org https://wbolles.dearbornschools.org/news/
Attendance Line
313-827-6801

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar