Our Staff

Our school is a great place for your child to receive their education! We offer programs and services to meet the needs of all students. To find out more, please contact the school directly at (313) 827-6800.

Whitmore-Bolles Elementary School is a warm, close knit community of learners! Here at W-B, our staff is eager to create wonderful experiences for learning and growing together.

 

STAFF ROOM VOICEMAIL EMAIL BLOG
Aleidaroos, Abeir Int – 205 313-827-7323 aleidaa@dearbornschools.org
Bennett, Roseann 5th – 214 313-827-7715 bennetr@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bennetr
Bizon, Lauren ASD – Lower – 101 bizonl@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bizonl
Brennan, Peggy OT – 207 313-827-7014 brennam@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/brennam
Buhr, Kay OT – 207 313-827-7571 buhrk@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/buhrk
Cares, Will Art – 202 313-827-7377 caresc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/caresc
Champagne, Tina Psychologist – 207 313-827-8924 champat@dearbornschools.org
Chapman, Jennifer ASD – Upper – 203 313-827-8119 chapmaj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/chapmanj
Coleman, Val K – 016 313-827-7862 kedzov@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kedzov
Cosley, Sandie Media Secretary-013 313-827-6806 cosleys@dearbornschools.org
Cox, Lois Kitchen Manager 313-827-6807 coxl@dearbornschools.org
Croft, Amy Young 5s – 15 313-827-7704 crofta@dearbornschools.org /iblog.dearbornschools.org/young5s/
Diaz, Phoebe ECSE – 103 313-827-7962 diazp@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/diazp
Dmitruchina, Mandi 1st  – 110L 313-827-8272 dmitrum@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dmitruchina/
Dohadwala, Khadija PT kohadwk@dearbornschools.org
Driscoll, Jerry EI – 204 313-827-7469 driscog@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/driscog
Dubyak, Courtney Speech – 108B 313-827-8172 dubyakc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dubyakc
Faraj, Hanaa Resource – 200 farajh@dearbornschools.org
Fleming, Kathy Enrichment – 211 313-827-7847 flemink@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/flemink
Fullerton, Jill Speech – Health 313-827-7627 fullerj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fullerj
Gagnon, Kayla OT – 207 gagnonk@dearbornschools.org
Glover, Lyndsay Instructional Coach 313-827-7805 gloverl@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gloverl
Hankins, Monica Media Specialist – 013 313-827-6806 hankinm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hankinm
Hansen, Robyn SPRT – 200 313-827-7603 hansenr@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hansenr
Johnston, Katharine Soc. Wk. – 108A 313-827-7292 johnstk@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/johnstk
Liepe, Bruce GSRP – 105 313-827-8238 liepeb@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/liepeb
Jungwirth, Kelly Nurse – Clinic 313-827-6810 jungwik@dearbornschools.org
Lowe, Michael Engineer 313-827-6803 lowem@dearbornschools.org
Malone, Jennifer 2nd  – 112 313-827-6813 malonej@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/malonej
Malyn, Debbie Secretary 313-827-6802 malynd@dearbornschools.org
Mardini, Suzanne ECS – 205 mardins@dearbornschools.org
McCuaig, Michelle 5th – 213 313-827-7275 mccuaim@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mccuaim
Oynoian, Chantal Clerk/Receptionist 313-827-6809 oynoiac@dearbornschools.org
Philpott, Robin 4th – 201 313-827-7918 philpor@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/philpor
Pung, Viki 2nd – 113 313-827-7940 pungv@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pungwb
Ronchetto, Monica GSRP – 104 313-827-6820 ronchem@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ronchem
Schuit, Dawn ECSE – 106 313-827-6964 schuitd@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/schuitd
Scott, Jaclyn 1st _  111 313-827-7705 scottj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msscott/
Shaw, Liz ECSE – 107 313-827-6800 shawe@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/shawe
Soverinsky, Brenda Speech – Health 313-827-7627 soverib@dearbornschools.org
Symonds, Lynn Speech – Health 313-827-4716 symondl@dearbornschools.org
Stawara, Kim K – 017 313-827-7585 stawark@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/stawark
Tatta, Adrianne 4th _ 210 313-827-8108 tattaa@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tattaa
Travis, Danielle 3rd –  208 313-827-1849 travisd@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/travisd
Waddell, Kristin Principal 313-827-6804 waddelk@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/waddelk
Waidmann, Katlin PE – Gym 313-827-7365 waidmak@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/waidmak
Warner, Darryl warnerd@dearbornschools.org
Walters, Michele ASD – Lower – 109 313-827-6320 walterm1@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/michelewalters
Webber, Heather Music – 212 313-827-7595 webberh@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrswebbermusic
Wolff, Andrew Band – 110 wolffa@dearbornschools.org
Woolley, Andrea 3rd – 209 313-827-7202 woollea@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/woolleygrade3
Zaarour, Zahra Soc. Wk. – 205 zaarouz@dearbornschools.org
Zarzycki, Kim 207 zarzyck@dearbornschools.org

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar